Server Status:
ONLINE
Account services:
ACP
Now online:
2
About Server

GRAND OPENING: 2020
20:00 +3GMT

 
Spain (Madrid): 19:00 / Brazil: 14:00 / Greece: 20:00 / Lithuania: 20:00 / Poland: 19:00 / Russia (MCK)
 
 Rates:
EXP/SP: x100
PARTY EXP/SP x1.3
Adena: x50
Drop/Soil: x25
Seal Stones: x3
Quests/Reward: x8/x5



 
L2Sky Events:





Chronicles: Interlude - CraftPVP x75

TvT events everyday 17:00 +2 GTM and 21:00 +3GTM TOP KILLER +5 EVENT MEDALS

Event medals TvT 5, Vote min 3 max 5 (x4) Event Shop available at Gmshop NPC

28+6 (+4Divine Inspiration)

Minimum rift size 3

Stakato Fangs Drop without quest can be exchanged in Gmshop



Event RB's:


Naga will drop either AM or DBOW 100%, will also drop Premium scroll (3 Days) 50% 23H +1H Random


Palatanos Of Horific power will drop either AM or DBOW 100%, will also drop Premium scroll (3 Days) 50% Spawn 23H +1H Random


Epic's Fixed Time:


Valakas 23:00 +2gtm random 1hour 5 days

Antharas 22:00 +2 gtm random 1hour 4days

Baium 21:00 +2gtm random 1hour 3days

Zaken (80LVL) 20:00 +2GTM random 1hour 2days

AQ 19:00 +2 (80LVL) gtm random 1H 1day

Tezza 22:00 (80LVL) +2 gtm random 1hour 2days



Additional commands:


.gk Gatekeeper to Necropolis/Catacombs/Other places.

.buffs Buffer's command (not working in all areas).

.menu Many commands in one place, password's changer, character's repair, auto potions.

In order to set up offline show just log out after setting up the shop.

Unique features


Sweaper skill was replaced with mass sweaper (200) radius.

Overlord rebuffs show around character (radius)

Improved Buffer system

Absolutely 0 tolerance for bots and corruption. No items will be sold outside of normal donate shop and any attempt to engage the GM’s into transactions will result in characters ban.

Special Event Raidbosses which have a 100% drop of either DBOW or AM and % chance to drop premium coin (3 days).

Merchant system (auctioneer) which allows to sell augment weapons.

A new guard to protect against bots walkers, and cheats.

PVP zones near epic locations and many, many more features.